Areas of Mastery

Rationale         Structure         Areas of Mastery         Coaching Circles

This Global Leader Development Journey is designed across 7 Areas of Mastery.   In each area the leader has an opportunity to reflect upon and reframe their leadership practice and bring it into alignment with the organisation’s DNA, key competences or Leadership Standards.

1. Sensing the Business Context
2. Servant Leadership
3. Leading from the Inside Out
4. Building Relationships
5. Inspiring & Mobilising
6. Leading with Resilience
7. Integration & Action

Next >>> Coaching Circles